>New Camera and New Arrivals

>

My life has changed!
From the beginning, suki suki was a one-woman job. I did the buying, sewing, modeling, styling, photographing, and posting. It required lots and lots of reading and countless attempts at taking better photos. You see, it was so frustrating trying to capture quality pics with my Canon Elph on timer. The photos did not show just how beautiful the garments were.
Alas, my husband, Rob, is coming on board. He is my new photographer! Meet Robert, the new man behind the camera…

He also doubles as a very handsome model. This guy has been working his tail off at 3 bars, and bike messengering in order to buy his Canon T2I and lense. And he did it! Rob actually owns quite an impressive collection of vintage cameras.
Here are our first shots with his new camera. All items are posted on etsy right now. Enjoy!







Download Song: I Turn My Camera On
Artist: Spoon

Leave a Reply

