>New Arrivals For Fall

>

suki suki vintage has been searching high and low for some quality coats and blazers for the cooler months. Prices range from $25 – $55. These pieces are sure to please, must have staples.

I apologize for the quality of photos. I was given a Canon PowerShot Elph and have done my best at capturing the best shots possible. The photos don’t show how beautiful the vintage garments are. New pics with my man’s new camera coming soon!





You may notice me with all different hair styles. Many of my items were photographed when I had long hair and selling on ebay, but I saved some of my more favorite items for etsy. You will also notice my fast progression to short hair.

Leave a Reply

