>Week 2

>Photographing at home is all about lighting and backdrop. Right now I am using a very large linen canvas but it’s brown coloring is throwing me off. We live in an old loft. Lighting here consists of a few art lamps and overhead fluorescent lights. I am taking almost all the photos myself on a timer. And correcting the colors on photoshop. I can’t wait for the sales to make up for my time.

Floral Grunge 1980’s Blue Mini Tank Dress
90’s Navy Fitted Cadet Boyfriend Blazer
80’s Tan Coquettish Micro Stripe Mini Shift Dress
70’s Roses Sheer Sleeveless Pleated White Drape Dress
70’s Mint Green + White Lace Bib Gunne Sax Lolita Dress with Puff Sleeves

[All items are sold]

Leave a Reply

